(800) 282-9011 | Store Locations and Hours |

Corporate & Location Manager Contact Information

CORPORATE CONTACTS


GENERAL MANAGER HUMAN RESOURCES AND OFFICE MANAGER PURCHASING
 Scott Cameron Connie Cameron Paul Rindone
 scottc@kenstanton.com conniec@kenstanton.com paulr@kenstanton.com

  LOCATION MANAGER CONTACTS


MARIETTA LOCATION

John Bond

johnb@kenstanton.com

WEST COBB LOCATION

Adam Mackinnon

adamm@kenstanton.com

ALPHARETTA LOCATION

Glenn Mock

glennm@kenstanton.com

WOODSTOCK LOCATION

Jim Duncan

jimd@kenstanton.com

STONE MOUNTAIN LOCATION

Skip Slaughter

skips@kenstanton.com

 


View our Privacy Policy